Notre personnel enseignant

819-771-6126

Nom Matière Courriel  Poste
Arel, Linda Science et technologie / Physique linda.arel@cspo.qc.ca 701 506
Baird, Susan Anglais susan.baird@cspo.qc.ca 700 832
Beaulieu, Donald Histoire donald.beaulieu@cspo.qc.ca 709 055
Beaulieu, Michel Éducation physique / Activités sportives michel.beaulieu@cspo.qc.ca 701 382
Bélanger-Bernier, Isabelle Français isabelle.bélanger-bernier@cspo.qc.ca 708 335
Bell, Nathalie Mathématique nathalie.bell@cspo.qc.ca 702 114
Berthelot, Marie-Pascal Mathématique marie-pascal.berthelot@cspo.qc.ca 714 044
Bisson, Véronic Mathématique veronic.bisson@cspo.qc.ca 706 208
Blais, Véronique Science et technologie veronique.blais@cspo.qc.ca 714 361
Blouin, Marc Éthique et culture religieuse marc.blouin@cspo.qc.ca 702 000
Boissonneault, Angélique Mathématique / Science et technologie angélique.boissonneault@cspo.qc.ca 703 625
Boisvert, Marie-Ève Français marie-eve.boisvert@cspo.qc.ca 711 000
Boudreault, Luc Monde contemporain luc.boudreault@cspo.qc.ca 700 615
Charron Le Guerrier, J.-F. Science jean-francois.charron_le_guerrier@cspo.qc.ca 711 732
Côté, Nicolas Histoire nicolas.cote@cspo.qc.ca 704 430
Côté, Rachel Français rachel.cote@cspo.qc.ca 702 353
Croteau, Gilles Anglais gilles.croteau@cspo.qc.ca 701 031
Cyr, Denis Histoire denis.cyr@cspo.qc.ca 701 374
Dault, Hélène Mathématique helene.dault@cspo.qc.ca 701 455
Déry, Caroline Adaptation scolaire caroline.déry@cspo.qc.ca 709 250
Dicaire, Caroline Science et technologie caroline.dicaire@cspo.qc.ca 705 196
Drolet, Nicolas Éducation physique Nicolas.Drolet@cspo.qc.ca 711 744
Drouin, Carl Mathématique carl.drouin@cspo.qc.ca 701 747
Duffy, Catherine Anglais catherine.duffy@cspo.qc.ca 706 214
Dumouchel, Annie Éducation physique / Activités sportives annie.dumouchel@cspo.qc.ca 714 629
Dupuis, Dominique Éducation physique dominique.dupuis@cspo.qc.ca 701 376
Dupuis, Geneviève Enseignante ressource genevieve.dupuis@cspo.qc.ca 714 397
Durocher, Élaine Répit Transit elaine.durocher@cspo.qc.ca 710 460
Faullem, Frédéric Monde contemporain / Histoire frederic.faullem@cspo.qc.ca 708 663
Fontaine, Nancy Français nancy.fontaine@cspo.qc.ca 701 103
Fortin, Christine Géographie christine.fortin@cspo.qc.ca 701 995
Fortin, Louise Mathématique louise.fortin@cspo.qc.ca 700 699
Gaudreault, Valérie Éducation physique / Activités sportives valerie.gaudreault@cspo.qc.ca 701 501
Gauthier, Marie-Claude Arts plastiques marie-claude.gauthier@cspo.qc.ca 701 473
Gauthier, Rachelle Éducation physique rachelle.gauthier@cspo.qc.ca 701 081
Gendron, Frantz Musique frantz.gendron@cspo.qc.ca 705 526
Gibeault, Elaine Géographie elaine.gibeault@cspo.qc.ca 700 423
Gravelle, Pierre-Maxime Éthique et culture religieuse pierre_maxime.gravelle@cspo.qc.ca 709 965
Gravelle, Yves Français yves.gravelle@cspo.qc.ca 701 298
Gray, Ryan Adaptation scolaire ryan.gray@cspo.qc.ca 710 636
Huguet-Latour, Joffrey Chimie / Science et technologie joffrey.huguet-latour@cspo.qc.ca 704 605
Huppé, Nadine Arts plastiques nadine.huppe@cspo.qc.ca 707 761
Jacob, Annie Classe d'accueil annie.jacob@cspo.qc.ca 711 859
La Madeleine, Jade Arts plastiques Jade.La_Madeleine@cspo.qc.ca 709 339
Labrecque, Marie-Claude Anglais marie-claude.labrecque@cspo.qc.ca 702 134
Lacombe ,Chantal Français chantal.lacombe@cspo.qc.ca 709 853
Lacombe, Roxanne Adaptation scolaire roxanne.lacombe@cspo.qc.ca 706 422
Lamontagne, Catherine Français catherine.lamontagne@cspo.qc.ca 710 746
Lanois, Mélanie Arts plastiques melanie.lanois@cspo.qc.ca 714 194
Lavoie, Alexandre Histoire alexandre.lavoie@cspo.qc.ca 707 825
Lazure, Laure-Anne Science et technologie laure-anne.lazure@cspo.qc.ca 704 136
Leduc, Anne-Marie Histoire anne-marie.leduc@cspo.qc.ca 708 633
Lessard, Annie Français / Histoire annie.lessard@cspo.qc.ca 712 767
Lessard, Geneviève Mathématique / Science et technologie genevieve.lessard@cspo.qc.ca 709 365
Letang, Éric Classe d'accueil eric.letang@cspo.qc.ca 706 307
Lévesque, Sylvie Français sylvie.levesque@cspo.qc.ca 703 975
Mancini, Alexandro Samir Mathématique / Science et technologie alexandro_samir.mancini@cspo.qc.ca 714 140
Marsollier, Damien Adaptation scolaire damien.marsollier@cspo.qc.ca 711 902
Martineau, Line Science et technologie line.martineau@cspo.qc.ca 700 123
Mathieu, Anne-Marie Musique anne-marie.mathieu@cspo.qc.ca 700 647
Matthews, Chantal Français chantal.matthews@cspo.qc.ca 706 290
McKinney, Daniel Joseph Anglais daniel_joseph.mckinney@cspo.qc.ca 712 008
McKinnon, Michèle Français michele.mckinnon@cspo.qc.ca 700 377
Ménard, Isabelle Adaptation scolaire isabelle.menard@cspo.qc.ca 704 606
Moutaharir, Hassan Mathématique el_hassan.moutaharir@cspo.qc.ca 709 587
Olivier, Isabelle Français isabelle.olivier@cspo.qc.ca 702 225
Ouellette-Tremblay, Zachary Mathématique zachary.ouellette-tremblay@cspo.qc.ca 706 485
Paquette, Louis-Jacques Français louis-jacques.paquette@cspo.qc.ca 701 472
Parent, Julie Mathématique julie.parent@cspo.qc.ca 700 507
Pennober, Josée Chimie / Science et technologie josee.pennober@cspo.qc.ca 710 717
Perron, Julie Classe d'accueil julie.perron@cspo.qc.ca 713 034
Poulin, Jean-Berchmans Mathématique jean-berchmans.poulin@cspo.qc.ca 702 310
Poulin, Line Histoire line.poulin@cspo.qc.ca 700 075
Quimper, Patrick Français patrick.quimper@cspo.qc.ca 704 848
Racine, Rina Science et technologie rina.racine@cspo.qc.ca 700 580
Raposo, Sandy Adaptation scolaire sandy.raposo@cspo.qc.ca 707 292
Riad, Hassan Mathématique / Science et technologie hassan.riad@cspo.qc.ca 709 699
Roberge, Patrick Éducation Physique / Activités sportives patrick.roberge@cspo.qc.ca 708 988
Robitaille, Julie Ann Anglais julie_ann.robitaille@cspo.qc.ca 700 249
Rondeau Cross, Karine Français karine.rondeau-cross@cspo.qc.ca 706 410
Roy, Gaétane Éthique et culture religieuse gaetane.roy@cspo.qc.ca 703 769
Roy, Marie-Hélène Classe d'accueil marie-helene.roy@cspo.qc.ca 703 769
Séguin, Martin Science et technologie / Chimie martin.seguin@cspo.qc.ca 708 881
Simard, Jean-François Adaptation scolaire jean-francois.simard@cspo.qc.ca 702 314
Taillon, Ariane Adaptation scolaire ariane.taillon@cspo.qc.ca 706 925
Tremblay, Valérie Français valerie.tremblay@cspo.qc.ca 713 950
Turgeon, Sarah Mathématique sarah.turgeon@cspo.qc.ca 709 514
Vaillant, Kathleen Français kathleen.vaillant@cspo.qc.ca 700 893
Venerio, Patricia Espagnol patricia.venerio@cspo.qc.ca 702 131
Whissell, Alexandre Mathématique alexandre.whissell@cspo.qc.ca 714 070
Wysynski, Claudia Anglais claudia.wysynski@cspo.qc.ca 704 230