Notre personnel enseignant

819-771-6126

Nom Matière Courriel
Adonon, Yves Science et technologie yves.adonon@cspo.qc.ca
Assamboa, Yao Maurice Éthique et culture religieuse yao_maurice.assamboa@cspo.qc.ca
Baird, Susan Anglais susan.baird@cspo.qc.ca
Bance, Colette Adaptation scolaire colette.bance@cspo.qc.ca
Beaulieu, Michel Éducation physique et à la santé michel.beaulieu@cspo.qc.ca
Bélanger, Audrey Arts plastiques audrey.belanger@cspo.qc.ca
Bell, Nathalie Mathématique nathalie.bell@cspo.qc.ca
Benaissa, Djamila Adaptation scolaire djamila.benaissa@cspo.qc.ca
Boissonneault, Angélique Mathématique / Science et technologie angelique.boissonneault@cspo.qc.ca
Boisvert, Marie-Ève Français marie-eve.boisvert@cspo.qc.ca
Brunette, Marc-Antoine Ethique et culture religieuse marc-antoine.brunette@cspo.qc.ca
Calic, Sophia Adaptation scolaire sophia.calic@cspo.qc.ca
Campbell, Julien Classe d'accueil julien.campbell@cspo.qc.ca
Campbell, Vincent Éducation physique vincent.campbell@cspo.qc.ca
Carrier, Frédérique Adaptation scolaire frederique.carrier@cspo.qc.ca
Chapelain-Corriveau, Simon-Pierre Histoire / Monde contemporain simon-pierre.chapelain-corriveau@cspo.qc.ca
Collins, Arianne Arts plastiques arianne.collins@cspo.qc.ca
Côté, Lise Univers social lise.cote@cspo.qc.ca
Côté, Nicolas Histoire nicolas.cote@cspo.qc.ca
Croteau, Gilles Anglais gilles.croteau@cspo.qc.ca
Dault, Hélène Mathématique helene.dault@cspo.qc.ca
Demers, Julie Classe d'accueil julie.demers@cspo.qc.ca
Desjardins, Line Français line.desjardins@cspo.qc.ca
Diagne, Assane Adaptation scolaire assance.diagne@cspo.qc.ca
Dicaire, Caroline Science et technologie caroline.dicaire@cspo.qc.ca
Drolet, Nicolas Éducation physique et à la santé Nicolas.Drolet@cspo.qc.ca
Drouin, Carl Mathématique carl.drouin@cspo.qc.ca
Dufault, James Anglais james.dufault@cspo.qc.ca
Duffy, Catherine Anglais catherine.duffy@cspo.qc.ca
Dupuis, Dominique Éducation physique et à la santé dominique.dupuis@cspo.qc.ca
Farrier, Stéphanie Arts plastiques stephanie.farrier@cspo.qc.ca
Fontaine, Nancy Français nancy.fontaine@cspo.qc.ca
Forest, Julie Adaptation scolaire julie.forest@cspo.qc.ca
Fortin, Christine Géographie christine.fortin@cspo.qc.ca
Fortin, Louise Mathématique louise.fortin@cspo.qc.ca
Gaudreault, Valérie Éducation physique et à la santé valerie.gaudreault@cspo.qc.ca
Gauthier, Marie-Claude Arts plastiques marie-claude.gauthier@cspo.qc.ca
Gauthier, Rachelle Éducation physique et à la santé rachelle.gauthier@cspo.qc.ca
Gendron, Caroline Mathématique caroline.gendron@cspo.qc.ca
Gendron, Frantz Musique frantz.gendron@cspo.qc.ca
Gevorgyan, Karine Français karine.gevorgyan@cspo.qc.ca
Girard, Josée Français josee.girard@cspo.qc.ca
Gravelle, Yves Français yves.gravelle@cspo.qc.ca
Gray, Ryan Répit-Transit ryan.gray@cspo.qc.ca
Houanti, Meriem Mathématique meriem.houanti@cspo.qc.ca
Huguet-Latour, Joffrey Chimie / Science et technologie joffrey.huguet-latour@cspo.qc.ca
Jacob, Annie Classe d'accueil annie.jacob@cspo.qc.ca
La Madeleine, Jade Arts plastiques Jade.La_Madeleine@cspo.qc.ca
Labrecque, Marie-Claude Anglais marie-claude.labrecque@cspo.qc.ca
Lacombe ,Chantal Français chantal.lacombe@cspo.qc.ca
Lacombe, Roxanne Adaptation scolaire roxanne.lacombe@cspo.qc.ca
Lamarche, Francis Univers social francis.lamarche@cspo.qc.ca
Lamontagne, Catherine Français catherine.lamontagne@cspo.qc.ca
Larose, Jean Adaptation scolaire jean.larose@cspo.qc.ca
Lavoie, Alexandre Histoire alexandre.lavoie@cspo.qc.ca
Lavoie Morin, Jean-Philippe Adaptation scolaire jean-philippe.lavoie_morin@cspo.qc.ca
Lazure, Laure-Anne Science et technologie laure-anne.lazure@cspo.qc.ca
Leduc, Anne-Marie Histoire anne-marie.leduc@cspo.qc.ca
Lefebvre, Madeleine Français madeleine.lefebvre@cspo.qc.ca
Lessard, Geneviève Mathématique genevieve.lessard@cspo.qc.ca
Letang, Éric Classe DÉFIS eric.letang@cspo.qc.ca
Marsollier, Damien Adaptation scolaire damien.marsollier@cspo.qc.ca
Martineau, Line Science et technologie line.martineau@cspo.qc.ca
Mathieu, Anne-Marie Musique anne-marie.mathieu@cspo.qc.ca
McKinney, Daniel Joseph Anglais daniel_joseph.mckinney@cspo.qc.ca
McKinnon, Michèle Français michele.mckinnon@cspo.qc.ca
Ménard, Isabelle Adaptation scolaire isabelle.menard@cspo.qc.ca
Moutaharir, El Hassan Mathématique el_hassan.moutaharir@cspo.qc.ca
Olivier, Isabelle Français isabelle.olivier@cspo.qc.ca
Osborne, Benoit Éducation financière / Géographie benoit.osborne@cspo.qc.ca
Ostiguy, Louis-Philippe Adaptation scolaire louis-philippe.ostiguy@cspo.qc.ca
Ouellette-Tremblay, Zachary Mathématique zachary.ouellette-tremblay@cspo.qc.ca
Paquette, Louis-Jacques Français louis-jacques.paquette@cspo.qc.ca
Parent, Julie Mathématique julie.parent@cspo.qc.ca
Pelchat, Anik Anglais anik.pelchat@cspo.qc.ca
Pennober, Josée Chimie / Science et technologie josee.pennober@cspo.qc.ca
Perron, Julie Français julie.perron@cspo.qc.ca
Pontier, Stéphanie Science et technologie stephanie.pontier@cspo.qc.ca
Poulin, Jean-Berchmans Mathématique jean-berchmans.poulin@cspo.qc.ca
Provencher, Nathalie Adaptation scolaire nathalie.provencher@cspo.qc.ca
Prud'homme, Francis Éducation physique et à la santé francis.prud'homme@cspo.qc.ca
Quimper, Patrick Français patrick.quimper@cspo.qc.ca
Racine, Rina Science et technologie rina.racine@cspo.qc.ca
Riad, Hassan Mathématique / Science et technologie hassan.riad@cspo.qc.ca
Roberge, Patrick Éducation Physique et à la santé patrick.roberge@cspo.qc.ca
Robert, Samuel Mathématique samuel.robert@cspo.qc.ca
Rondeau Cross, Karine Français karine.rondeau-cross@cspo.qc.ca
Roy, Gaétane Éthique et culture religieuse gaetane.roy@cspo.qc.ca
Roy, Marie-Hélène Classe d'accueil marie-helene.roy@cspo.qc.ca
Sakota, Biljana Classe d'accueil biljana.sakota@cspo.qc.ca
Sauriol, Émilie Français emilie.sauriol@cspo.qc.ca
Séguin, Martin Science et technologie / Chimie martin.seguin@cspo.qc.ca
Simard, Jean-François Histoire et Monde contemporain jean-francois.simard@cspo.qc.ca
Taillon, Ariane Adaptation scolaire ariane.taillon@cspo.qc.ca
Tremblay, Valérie Français valerie.tremblay@cspo.qc.ca
Turgeon, Sarah Mathématique sarah.turgeon@cspo.qc.ca
Vaillant, Kathleen Français kathleen.vaillant@cspo.qc.ca
Vallières, Émilie Histoire emilie.vallieres@cspo.qc.ca
Venerio, Patricia Espagnol patricia.venerio@cspo.qc.ca
Wysynski, Claudia Anglais claudia.wysynski@cspo.qc.ca