Notre personnel enseignant

819-771-6126

Nom Matière Courriel  Poste
Baird, Susan Anglais susan.baird@cspo.qc.ca 700 832
Bance, Colette Adaptation scolaire colette.bance@cspo.qc.ca 716 145
Beaulieu, Michel Éducation physique / Activités sportives michel.beaulieu@cspo.qc.ca 701 382
Bélanger, Audrey Arts plastiques audrey.belanger@cspo.qc.ca 714 845
Bell, Nathalie Mathématique nathalie.bell@cspo.qc.ca 702 114
Bisson, Véronic Mathématique veronic.bisson@cspo.qc.ca 706 208
Boissonneault, Angélique Mathématique / Science et technologie angélique.boissonneault@cspo.qc.ca 703 625
Boisvert, Marie-Ève Français marie-eve.boisvert@cspo.qc.ca 711 000
Brunette, Marc-Antoine Ethique et culture religieuse marc-antoine.brunette@cspo.qc.ca 713 774
Calic, Sophia Adaptation scolaire sophia.calic@cspo.qc.ca 716 146
Carrier, Frédérique Adaptation scolaire frederique.carrier@cspo.qc.ca 714 641
Chapelain-Corriveau, S.-P. Histoire / Monde contemporain simon-pierre.chapelain-corriveau@cspo.qc.ca 709 580
Charron Le Guerrier, J.-F. Science jean-francois.charron_le_guerrier@cspo.qc.ca 711 732
Collins, Arianne Arts plastiques arianne.collins@cspo.qc.ca 714 350
Côté, Lise Éthique et culture religieuse lise.cote@cspo.qc.ca 716 116
Côté, Nicolas Histoire nicolas.cote@cspo.qc.ca 704 430
Croteau, Gilles Anglais gilles.croteau@cspo.qc.ca 701 031
Dault, Hélène Mathématique helene.dault@cspo.qc.ca 701 455
Demers, Julie Classe d'accueil julie.demers@cspo.qc.ca 711 730
Desjardins, Line Français line.desjardins@cspo.qc.ca 705 409
Dicaire, Caroline Science et technologie caroline.dicaire@cspo.qc.ca 705 196
Dion-Arbez, Mika Géographie mika.dion-arbez@cspo.qc.ca 713 440
Drolet, Nicolas Éducation physique Nicolas.Drolet@cspo.qc.ca 711 744
Drouin, Carl Mathématique carl.drouin@cspo.qc.ca 701 747
Dufault, James Anglais james.dufault@cspo.qc.ca 715 454
Duffy, Catherine Anglais catherine.duffy@cspo.qc.ca 706 214
Dupuis, Dominique Éducation physique dominique.dupuis@cspo.qc.ca 701 376
Fontaine, Nancy Français nancy.fontaine@cspo.qc.ca 701 103
Forest, Julie Adaptation scolaire julie.forest@cspo.qc.ca 715 458
Fortin, Christine Géographie christine.fortin@cspo.qc.ca 701 995
Fortin, Louise Mathématique louise.fortin@cspo.qc.ca 700 699
Fournier, Jonathan Arts plastiques jonathan.fournier@cspo.qc.ca 706 769
Gaudreault, Valérie Éducation physique / Activités sportives valerie.gaudreault@cspo.qc.ca 701 501
Gauthier, Marie-Claude Arts plastiques marie-claude.gauthier@cspo.qc.ca 701 473
Gauthier, Rachelle Éducation physique rachelle.gauthier@cspo.qc.ca 701 081
Gendron, Caroline Math. / Sciences / Édu. Phys. caroline.gendron@cspo.qc.ca 711 132
Gendron, Frantz Musique frantz.gendron@cspo.qc.ca 705 526
Gevorgyan, Karine Français karine.gevorgyan@cspo.qc.ca
Gibeault, Élaine Géographie elaine.gibeault@cspo.qc.ca 700 423
Girard, Josée Français josee.girard@cspo.qc.ca 716 121
Gravelle, Yves Français yves.gravelle@cspo.qc.ca 701 298
Gray, Ryan Répit-Transit ryan.gray@cspo.qc.ca 710 636
Guy, Jean-Philippe Français jean-philippe.guy@cspo.qc.ca 712 629
Houanti, Meriem Science et technologie meriem.houanti@cspo.qc.ca 714 494
Huguet-Latour, Joffrey Chimie / Science et technologie joffrey.huguet-latour@cspo.qc.ca 704 605
Jacob, Annie Classe d'accueil annie.jacob@cspo.qc.ca 711 859
La Madeleine, Jade Arts plastiques Jade.La_Madeleine@cspo.qc.ca 709 339
Labrecque, Marie-Claude Anglais marie-claude.labrecque@cspo.qc.ca 702 134
Lacombe ,Chantal Français chantal.lacombe@cspo.qc.ca 709 853
Lacombe, Roxanne Adaptation scolaire roxanne.lacombe@cspo.qc.ca 706 422
Lamarche, Francis Classe d'accueil francis.lamarche@cspo.qc.ca 714 734
Lamontagne, Catherine Français catherine.lamontagne@cspo.qc.ca 710 746
Larose, Jean Adaptation scolaire jean.larose@cspo.qc.ca 711 402
Lavoie, Alexandre Histoire alexandre.lavoie@cspo.qc.ca 707 825
Lavoie Morin, Jean-Philippe Adaptation scolaire jean-philippe.lavoie_morin@cspo.qc.ca 712 032
Lazure, Laure-Anne Science et technologie laure-anne.lazure@cspo.qc.ca 704 136
Leduc, Anne-Marie Histoire anne-marie.leduc@cspo.qc.ca 708 633
Lefebvre, Madeleine Français madeleine.lefebvre@cspo.qc.ca 713 202
Lessard, Geneviève Mathématique genevieve.lessard@cspo.qc.ca 709 365
Letang, Éric Classe DÉFIS eric.letang@cspo.qc.ca 706 307
Marsollier, Damien Adaptation scolaire damien.marsollier@cspo.qc.ca 711 902
Martineau, Line Science et technologie line.martineau@cspo.qc.ca 700 123
Mathieu, Anne-Marie Musique anne-marie.mathieu@cspo.qc.ca 700 647
McKinney, Daniel Joseph Anglais daniel_joseph.mckinney@cspo.qc.ca 712 008
McKinnon, Michèle Français michele.mckinnon@cspo.qc.ca 700 377
Ménard, Isabelle Adaptation scolaire isabelle.menard@cspo.qc.ca 704 606
Moutaharir, El Hassan Mathématique el_hassan.moutaharir@cspo.qc.ca 709 587
Olivier, Isabelle Français isabelle.olivier@cspo.qc.ca 702 225
Osborne, Benoit Éducation financière / Géographie benoit.osborne@cspo.qc.ca 704 607
Ostiguy, Louis-Philippe Adaptation scolaire louis-philippe.ostiguy@cspo.qc.ca 710 636
Ouellette-Tremblay, Zachary Mathématique zachary.ouellette-tremblay@cspo.qc.ca 706 485
Paquette, Louis-Jacques Français louis-jacques.paquette@cspo.qc.ca 701 472
Parent, Julie Mathématique julie.parent@cspo.qc.ca 700 507
Pelchat, Anik Anglais anik.pelchat@cspo.qc.ca 716 137
Pennober, Josée Chimie / Science et technologie josee.pennober@cspo.qc.ca 710 717
Perron, Julie Français julie.perron@cspo.qc.ca 713 034
Poulin, Jean-Berchmans Mathématique jean-berchmans.poulin@cspo.qc.ca 702 310
Provencher, Nathalie Adaptation scolaire nathalie.provencher@cspo.qc.ca 705 132
Prud'homme, Francis Éducation physique / Activités sportives francis.prud'homme@cspo.qc.ca 713 392
Quimper, Patrick Français patrick.quimper@cspo.qc.ca 704 848
Racine, Rina Science et technologie rina.racine@cspo.qc.ca 700 580
Raposo, Sandy Adaptation scolaire sandy.raposo@cspo.qc.ca 707 292
Riad, Hassan Mathématique / Science et technologie hassan.riad@cspo.qc.ca 709 699
Roberge, Patrick Éducation Physique / Activités sportives patrick.roberge@cspo.qc.ca 708 988
Robitaille, Julie Ann Anglais julie_ann.robitaille@cspo.qc.ca 700 249
Rondeau Cross, Karine Français karine.rondeau-cross@cspo.qc.ca 706 410
Roumani, Mohamad Science et technologie mohamad.roumani@cspo.qc.ca 714 760
Roy, Gaétane Éthique et culture religieuse gaetane.roy@cspo.qc.ca 703 769
Sakota, Biljana Classe d'accueil biljana.sakota@cspo.qc.ca 702 314
Séguin, Martin Science et technologie / Chimie martin.seguin@cspo.qc.ca 708 881
Simard, Jean-François Histoire et Monde contemporain jean-francois.simard@cspo.qc.ca 702 314
Taillon, Ariane Adaptation scolaire ariane.taillon@cspo.qc.ca 706 925
Tremblay, Valérie Français valerie.tremblay@cspo.qc.ca 713 950
Turgeon, Sarah Mathématique sarah.turgeon@cspo.qc.ca 709 514
Vaillant, Kathleen Français kathleen.vaillant@cspo.qc.ca 700 893
Vallières, Émilie Histoire emilie.vallieres@cspo.qc.ca 716 094
Venerio, Patricia Espagnol patricia.venerio@cspo.qc.ca 702 131
Wysynski, Claudia Anglais claudia.wysynski@cspo.qc.ca 704 230